Closed Transactions

Property Information
Title
Address
Date Closed
Sold Price
Family Dollar - Hinton, WV
220 East Main Street
Fri Nov 04 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,206,052.00
Family Dollar Tree - Tivoli, TX
106 Highway 35 South, Tivoli, TX 77990
Fri Oct 28 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,578,889
Family Dollar Tree - Spur, TX
202 West Hill Street, Spur, TX
Wed Oct 19 2022 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,742,661
Dollar Tree - Amarillo, TX
2850 SW 58th Ave, Amarillo, TX 79110
Fri Oct 07 2022 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$2,220,000
Dollar General - Ennis, TX
2906 NE Main St, Ennis, TX
Fri Sep 30 2022 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,550,000
Dollar General - Lake Butler, FL
180 E Main St, Lake Butler, FL 32054
Wed Aug 24 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$2,040,000
Dollar General - Odum, GA
420 S Main St, Odum, GA
Fri Jun 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$540,000
Family Dollar - Barren Springs, VA
3553 Foster Road, Barren Springs, VA
Wed May 25 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,100,000
Family Dollar - Meadows of Dan, VA
3632 Jeb Stuart Highway
Wed May 25 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,050,000
Dollar General - Lookout Mountain, GA
15 Hinkle Drive
Fri May 20 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,785,000
Family Dollar/Dollar Tree - Mansfield, AR
720 Hwy 71 E
Mon May 09 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$950,000
Dollar General - Gadsden, AL
235 Sattefield Lane
Thu Apr 28 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$1,912,245
Dollar General - Fort Lawn, SC
5901 Lancaster Highway, Fort Lawn, SC
Fri Apr 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$670,00
Family Dollar - Boothbay Harbor, ME
185 Townsend Ave, Boothbay Harbor, ME
Tue Mar 08 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$5,200,000
Dollar General - Olton, TX
718 1st Street
Mon Feb 28 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
$730,000
Page 1 of 24